THE SWING REVIVAL CLUB – New Residence at the Hippodrome Casino

We are proud to announce a new residence at the Hippodrome Casino London Leicester Square.

Benoit Viellefon & His Orchestra will be performing on tuesday nights twice a month with a full 7 piece orchestra plus special female guest singers Ann Trie & Gabrielle Ducomble. This weekly  event is organised by the Jazz repertory company and will also feature dance classes by Swing Patrol. The Orchestra promised a host of new numbers coming from the new album, currently being recorded.

hippodrome

The event will run into the spring and summer 2014 and the dates are:
Tuesday 4 March
Tuesday 1 April
Tuesday 8 April
Tuesday 29 April
Tuesday 13 May
Tuesday 27 May
Tuesday 17 June
Tuesday 1 July
Tuesday 22 July
Tuesday 19 August
Other dates will be performed by the Basin Street Brawlers, the Duncan Hemstock All Stars, and a couple of other bands.

Comments are closed.